Services

Are you a company ?


Outsource Your Payroll

Wish to reduce your Payroll risks and focus on other issues?  We will operate and manage your Payroll operations, in keeping with your internal processes and controls. You will no longer worry about being short staffed or caught off-guard by an (...)

Learn more

Consulting and audit services

Support for implementation and optimization projects for Payroll solutions, complete and in-depth analysis of your processes and operations. Our team will support and accompany you in order to allow you to :

  • Perform a complete and (...)

Learn more

Payroll Staffing

Seeking a permanent or temporary Payroll expert or manager? We have developed a wide network of professionals and candidates by maintaining an active presence within Canadian Payroll and business associations, and having within our team, expert (...)

Learn more

Temporary & On-Demand Payroll Staffing

Need help quickly? We provide you with our own team of specialists as well as an extensive network of payroll professionals who can help you manage, execute and control your payroll operations as quickly as possible.

Do you recognize (...)

Learn more

Are you a Payroll Professional ?


Current opportunities

PayPartner is the meeting place for payroll professionals who want to take charge of their carreer so that it matches their aspiration. We invite you to browse the list of jobs offered to find the one that suits your ambitions.

See job openings

Get Hired Sooner

Whether you are looking for a job or for interesting career opportunities, we may have the job for you! Our payroll expertise added to our extensive network of contacts in this specific environment allow us to match candidates to positions and organizations that fit their career goals. Submit your application and our team of specialists will study it carefully to refer you to employers looking for professionals like you!

Submit your profile

Join the team

PayPartner offers multiple professional opportunities. In addition to giving you access to many full-time, part-time and casual positions in various industries across the province, we also offer you the opportunity to join our own team of Payroll specialists. PayPartner is often looking for talented Payroll specialists. 

Contact jobs@paypartner.ca or call (888) 850-3303 to learn more.

 

Learn more

Services

Vous êtes une entreprise ?


Gestion déléguée de la paie

Vous souhaitez réduire vos risques et vous concentrer sur d'autres priorités? Nous exploiterons et gérerons vos opérations paie en respect de vos processus et contrôles internes, à partir de votre plateforme, et (...)

En savoir plus

Services conseils et audits de conformité

Accompagnement de projets d’implantation et d’optimisation de solutions Paie, analyse complète et approfondie de vos processus et opérations. Notre équipe de professionnels vous conseillera et vous accompagnera (...)

En savoir plus

Recrutement et placement de spécialistes de la paie

Vous souhaitez combler rapidement un poste permanent ou temporaire dans votre équipe paie? En maintenant une présence active auprès d’associations canadiennes de la paie et des affaires et en offrant depuis plusieurs (...)

En savoir plus

Expertise d'appoint en gestion et opération de la paie

Besoin d'aide rapidement? Nous mettons à votre disposition notre propre équipe de spécialistes ainsi qu'un réseau étendu de professionnels de la paie qui peuvent vous aider à gérer, exécuter et (...)

En savoir plus

Vous êtes un professionnel de la paie ?


Offres d'emploi

Paie Partenaire est le lieu de rencontre des professionnels de la paie qui désirent prendre en main leur carrière afin que celle-ci corresponde à leurs aspirations. Nous vous invitons à parcourir la liste d'emplois offerts afin de trouver celui qui convient à vos ambitions.

Voir les postes

Banque de candidatures

Que vous soyez en recherche active d'emploi ou plutôt à l'affût d'opportunités de carrière intéressantes, nous avons peut-être le poste idéal pour vous! Notre expertise paie ajoutée à notre vaste réseau de contacts dans ce milieu bien précis nous permettent de jumeler les candidats aux postes et aux entreprises correspondant à leurs objectifs de carrière. Soumettez votre candidature et notre équipe de spécialistes l'étudiera avec attention afin de vous référer aux employeurs à la recherche de professionnels comme vous!

Postuler

Joignez-vous à notre équipe

Chez Paie Partenaire, les opportunités de carrière pour les spécialistes de la paie sont nombreuses. En plus de vous offrir l'accès à de nombreux de postes permanents à temps plein, à temps partiel et occasionnels au sein d'entreprises diverses à travers la province, nous vous offrons également la possibilité de vous joindre à notre équipe. Paie Partenaire est souvent à la recherche de spécialistes de la paie talentueux. 

Contactez-nous à : emplois@paiepartenaire.ca ou appelez au (888) 850-3303 pour en savoir davantage.

 

En savoir plus